Collegeville, PA
Book a Party

Summer Camp 2020

Summer Camp
Summer 2020
Monday - Friday
9 am - 2 pm

Where fun knows no limits! Kids spend their time laughing, bouncing, playing games and creating crafts. Snack included. Campers must bring a pair of socks and a sack lunch.

Week 1: Mon July 20 - Fri July 24
Week 2: Mon July 27 - Fri July 31
Week 3: Mon Aug 03 - Fri Aug 07
Week 4: Mon Aug 10 - Fri Aug 14
Week 5: Mon Aug 17 - Fri Aug 21
Week 6: Mon Aug 24 - Fri Aug 28

per week:
$169 first child, $159 siblings

per day:
$45 first child, $40 siblings

Ages 3-11



    "Kid’s Camp" was last updated September 16th, 2019 by

    Pin It on Pinterest